



2017 Team BC – Bantam Roster

The BC Lacrosse Association would like to thank everyone who participated in the 2017 Team BC – Bantam Tryouts, and we congratulate the following players who have been chosen to represent BC in the 2017 Bantam National Championships to be held in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan July 30-August 4, 2017.

Connor Barrett	Kamloops
Alec Billings	Juan de Fuca
Koen Block	Juan de Fuca
Sean Clark	Nanaimo
Aidan Collery	Nanaimo
Lucas Elliott	Coquitlam
Ryan Favaro	Coquitlam
Jaxon Fridge	Ridge Meadows
Joshua Gabriele	Burnaby
Finn Halladay	Penticton
Brendan Hunchak (G)	Kamloops
Joshua Iacino	Coquitlam
Noah Manning	Juan de Fuca
Joel McCormick	Ridge Meadows
Calum Munro	Ridge Meadows
Quinn Ridley	Delta
Jaxon Smart	Ridge Meadows
Andrew Thompson	Ridge Meadows
Brayden Wandler (G)	Ridge Meadows
Millan Webster	Kamloops
Alternates	
Owen Barrow	Kamloops
Austin Krug	Kamloops
Dylan Johannes	Comox Valley
Keegan Okino (G)	Richmond
Team Personnel:	

Head Coach:	
Assistant Coaches:	
Manager:	

Daren Fridge TBD Dean Favaro